• Uncategorised

New Division 2 patch notes listed, as server maintenance starts today

Those of you jumping on for a quick game of The Division 2 today might be a little disappointed to learn about new server maintenance, which started moments ago. It’s 3 hours long with an end time of 11:30am in the UK, you can workout when it ends for you depending on the start time of 09:30 AM CEST, or 03:30 AM EDT and 00:30 AM PDT.

As when any servers go down for planned maintenance, things can overrun, so 3 hours for The Division 2 game update is only an estimate. You’ll likely see the below screenshot when trying to login, which is what we just took on the Xbox One, although it should be similar on PS4 systems too.

The Division 2 server maintenance today!

The Division 2 Patch Notes – The downtime is for a planned update and Ubisoft listed the patch notes for The Division 2 update today here on their forum.

New Division 2 patch notes listed, as server maintenance starts today

You’ll notice fixes for not being able to fast travel to the Castle settlement, Delta-03 error occurring at the end of Conflict matches, abnormal Bounty boss skill-use behaviour, an issue related to cache countdown timers, and more as seen via the above patch notes.

You may also like...