• Uncategorised

How to Watch: Bond 25 announcement to reveal Daniel Craig's final 007 mission – CNET

We'll hear about Daniel Craig's final outing as James Bond.

MGM

We might learn the title and cast of the 25th James Bond adventure in a livestreamed announcement on Thursday,

An event at "one of 007's most iconic locations" will be streamed on social media at 1:10 p.m. BST (8:10 a.m. ET/5:10 a.m. PT/10:10 p.m. AEST).

A tweet from the official account suggests it'll be sunny Jamaica, where 1962's Dr. No -- the first movie in the franchise -- was set.

We already know it'll be Daniel Craig's fifth and final outing as the superspy. Lea Seydoux will also reprise her role as Madeleine Swann from 2015's Spectre. Also returning are Naomie Harris as Eve Moneypenny, Ralph Fiennes as M and Ben Whishaw as Q.

True Detective director Cary Joji Fukunaga took the helm from Danny Boyle last September, and the movie is set for release on April 8, 2020.

First published at 4:14 a.m. PT.
Updated at 5:05 a.m. PT: Embeds live stream.

How to Watch: Bond 25 announcement to reveal Daniel Craig's final 007 mission     - CNET

Now playing: Watch this: Hands-on with Lego James Bond Aston Martin DB5

0:58

You may also like...